GUARANTEED COOLSCULPTING RESULTS

LEARN MORE

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Signature Treatments Procedures Near Winchester, MA

Review for Dr. Rosy Sandhu

If you would like to have an extraordinary medical spa experience, we invite you to learn more about our team at Neem Medical Spas in Boston, Lynnfield, and Winchester, MA. In this section of our website, you can read reviews and testimonials from men and women who have actually been through our programs or had a treatment with Neem Medical Spa. Led by board-certified internal medicine physician Dr. Rosy Sandhu, Neem Medical Spa serves the greater Boston area with comprehensive health support, as well as specialized treatments for a variety of conditions, in a supportive and friendly atmosphere. Our mission is to bring out your personal best in the safest and most relaxing environment. We use the latest technology and treatment protocols in the field of integrated medicine. All our offices provide specialized medically supervised weight loss, hormone replacement therapies, hair restoration, and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. Don't just take our word for it! Please read our patient testimonials as they give supportive feedback about services and procedures.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2022

Dr. Sandhu, Fran and Deb are a dream to work with. I come here for facials and other derm work and have been consistently happy every time. Can’t recommend enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

I had a facial done by Fran and it was the most relaxing facial I’ve ever had! She listened to what I want to accomplish and change about my skin and really helped educate me through out. I am so excited for my next few facials and to see the continual progress. After just one facial I can already tell a difference. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Truly an amazing environment and overall experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

I can honestly say that I had the best facial and cool sculpting experience. It was relaxing, welcoming & calming. Once I walked in, I was pleasantly greeted by Fran who showed me around. If you want to relax after a long day, RSkinBar is the place to go. Can't wait to go back...which will be very soon. Thank you, Fran. So happy that you are in my neighborhood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I would 100% recommend RSKINBAR {24 North street Boston}, In the past 3 months I have been seeing Francyne , she has literally transformed my skin. She has helped me understand what products to use and how to properly care for my skin. She always makes me feel like she is truly invested. She is professional yet genuine and caring and the spa is beautiful and serene! Try RSkinBar once and you’ll never want to go anywhere else for facials! and I always feel welcomed when I walk in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

I would 100% recommend RSKINBAR {24 North street Boston}, In the past 3 months I have been seeing Francyne , she has literally transformed my skin. She has helped me understand what products to use and how to properly care for my skin. She always makes me feel like she is truly invested. She is professional yet genuine and caring and the spa is beautiful and serene! Try RSkinBar once and you’ll never want to go anywhere else for facials! and I always feel welcomed when I walk in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Absolute stunning office! My new go-to for my mani/pedi’s, facials and hair treatments! One stop shop with the best. Highly recommend 👏🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Jenny gives the most ahhhmazing facials!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2019

I could not say enough about Dr Sandhu and their staff at Neem Medical Spa. I have been coming to Neem and seeing Dr Sandhu for botox for four years. She is the only one who has always gotten it just right. Never have I had less than a 5 star experience all the way, from the minute I call them for an appointment to the time I check out. They always make me feel like royalty and take care of my treatment needs, and I love that they will always follow up. I used to travel all the way from Connecticut to see Dr Sandhu and now luckily can just see her locally. She is always keeping up with the most innovative technology, and I have had several combination treatments with her to keep my skin looking great. I'm looking forward to get my Y-Lift procedure with her, for facial and jawline sculpting, which only she does in MA! She is a true artist with an exceptional bedside manners. I can not thank her enough for the difference she makes every day, and for constantly talking to me during my treatment to ease my nerves (we call it talkaesthesia!). Love my botox and lips! Her personality is contagious and the staff are genuine and friendly group of professionals ! 5 star all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I could not say enough about Dr Sandhu and their staff at Neem Medical Spa. I have been coming to Neem and seeing Dr Sandhu for botox for four years. She is the only one who has always gotten it just right. Never have I had less than a 5 star experience all the way, from the minute I call them for an appointment to the time I check out. They always make me feel like royalty and take care of my treatment needs, and I love that they will always follow up. I used to travel all the way from Connecticut to see Dr Sandhu and now luckily can just see her locally. She is always keeping up with the most innovative technology, and I have had several combination treatments with her to keep my skin looking great. I'm looking forward to get my Y-Lift procedure with her, for facial and jawline sculpting, which only she does in MA! She is a true artist with an exceptional bedside manners. I can not thank her enough for the difference she makes every day, and for constantly talking to me during my treatment to ease my nerves (we call it talkaesthesia!). Love my botox and lips! Her personality is contagious and the staff are genuine and friendly group of professionals ! 5 star all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I’ve been getting facials at Neem Medical Spa in Winchester by Nicole D who is awesome! I have pretty sensitive skin and my face was experiencing some hormonal breakouts. Nicole knew what was best for my skin. She gave me some great advice and product suggestions to help keep my skin clear and hydrated. I always leave feeling so much better about myself. My face looks and feels great. I really enjoy my facials with Nicole. The place is very clean and relaxing. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

The amount of positivity to share about this Medical spa is unsurpassable!! Dr Sandhu and her staff cater to each client so individually and professionally. New to this industry as a young woman I felt immediate comfort walking through these doors. I wanted a head start on preserving my youth and Jenyce brought so much knowledge to my attention with patience and excitement. She completely transformed my skin regimen with ease!! She enlightened me on all things SKIN! I come in for silk peels, hydra facials, laser facials and vitamin B12 shots which have all added so much value to my life. If you need a place to call home for your personal relaxation and luxury wellness... NEEM should be your only option. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.