GUARANTEED COOLSCULPTING RESULTS

LEARN MORE

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Neem Medical Spa - Boston, MA

Review for Dr. Rosy Sandhu

If you would like to have an extraordinary medical spa experience, we invite you to learn more about our team at Neem Medical Spas in Boston, Lynnfield, and Winchester, MA. In this section of our website, you can read reviews and testimonials from men and women who have actually been through our programs or had a treatment with Neem Medical Spa. Led by board-certified internal medicine physician Dr. Rosy Sandhu, Neem Medical Spa serves the greater Boston area with comprehensive health support, as well as specialized treatments for a variety of conditions, in a supportive and friendly atmosphere. Our mission is to bring out your personal best in the safest and most relaxing environment. We use the latest technology and treatment protocols in the field of integrated medicine. All our offices provide specialized medically supervised weight loss, hormone replacement therapies, hair restoration, and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. Don't just take our word for it! Please read our patient testimonials as they give supportive feedback about services and procedures.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2020

Excellent Service and Staff - Service is great and the staff is doing a great job. Amanda is awesome. Just love to go there. Treatment is not painful. Price is affordable too. I am having my sessions at Middlesex avenue just love the location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2020

Amazing Experience! Can't Wait to Go Back to Dr. Sandhu at NEEM!! - I visited NEEM Medical Spa in Winchester for my first time as it came highly recommended by a friend of mine. From the moment I walked in I felt so comfortable. Jenny greeted me and got me prepped and took before pictures and answered any initial questions I had, she was truly wonderful. I expressed concerns to Dr. Sandhu about Botox as I had gotten it done once previously by someone else and ended up with clown brow!! She put every worry aside, worked with my needs, and assured me that if for any reason I didn't feel comfortable with my results that I could come back in and she would assess and see what we could do. It has been a few months and I LOVE the outcome. I will be going back to her 100x over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr Sandhu is the best - Dr Sandu is the best!!! She is extremely knowledgeable and has the best technology for skin and body contouring! If you want the best go see Dr Sandu!! Her entire staff goes above and beyond to give people the best experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2020

Great Y-lift Experience - Was nervous at first for the Y-lift procedure but Dr. Sandhu and her team was so great in taking care of me and it turned out to be a breeze and I’m totally obsessed with the results!!!! Anyone who is considering it, I’d highly recommend. If you’re in the Boston area see Dr. Sandhu for a consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2020

I Love Neem Medical Spa! - Excellent!!! So happy I decided to go to Neem spa. Dr. Sandhu is so kind and compassionate. She does not push any services on you. She helped me with an issue i had that had been bothering me for years. No other Dr. took the time to address it. I am going back for additional services and i couldn't be happier!!! I’ve already recommended Neem to my bestie and she booked an appointment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2020

Very professional - I have the upmost confidence in Dr. Rosy Sandu and her staff. Her facilities are beautiful and clean. The highest marks to her and her staff. I have had 3 different treatments and are pleased with all of them. She has given me a new lease on life at 62. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 26, 2019

I can't say enough about Dr. Sandhu, Neem Med Spa and her staff. I have been going to Dr. Sandhu (Neem Medical Spa) for past three years. All of Neem Spas are beautiful, relaxing and super clean. This place is very accommodating, I enjoy my visits here. I have done several different treatment over the period of time. I'm delighted with my results from Kybella, Coolsculpting and couldn't be happier. Dr. Sandhu is very knowledgeable, informative, meticulous and a perfectionist. She takes her time to make sure she is delivering the best treatment possible. I completely trust her. The results have been wonderful. The staff is very friendly, fun and the office feels like a family. I never felt pressured and took my time in picking my desired treatments. I feel comfortable voicing any concerns, and she is always there to listen and fix any issues. I'll highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2019

Dr Sandhu is Great! - Dr. Sandhu is very welcoming and patient. I never feel pushed into trying something that I am not comfortable with. I usually get fillers and recently started Botox. Had a bad experience with it in the past but now I'm a big fan, thanks to her expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2019

The best! Dr. Sandhu has a true talent with filler and Botox. - Dr. Sandhu is has true talent with filler and Botox. I tend to be very particular and I have to say I am extremely happy with her work. Neem also offers an array of skincare services, Dr. Sandhu offers some amazing services. She has so much knowledge about the industry and the latest treatments, it makes you feel so comfortable.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2019

5 Star Experience All the Way! - Dr Sandhu is an EXCEPTIONAL physician who REALLY GENUINELY CARES! So many times you feel like you are just another chart for a physician and feel rushed. Rarely do you find someone that really cares about you. She is not only a truly skilled physician, but in addition he has a wonderful heart. I love that she took her time to really listen to how I felt about my face, educated me about the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2019

Wonderful treatments and knowledgeable stacc - I visited Neem Medical Spa in Lynnfield for the first time roughly a year ago and have been back numerous times since. I received a laser facial as well as other facial treatments and have been extremely happy with the results. I have also used their various products and lotions which have been wonderful. Their lead esthetician and manager Nicole was knowledgeable and friendly and I trust her... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2019

Wonderful treatments and knowledgeable stacc - I visited Neem Medical Spa in Lynnfield for the first time roughly a year ago and have been back numerous times since. I received a laser facial as well as other facial treatments and have been extremely happy with the results. I have also used their various products and lotions which have been wonderful. Their lead esthetician and manager Nicole was knowledgeable and friendly and I trust her implicitly for all my current and future needs. I have recommended her to many friends and family that are also extremely happy. I recommend Neem with the highest of confidence and satisfaction! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2018

Great Experience, Excellent Doctor - Dr. Sandhu administered my Kybella treatment and I couldn’t be happier with the results. She was honest and realistic about the outcome of the treatment, managed my expectations, and made sure I was comfortable and at ease during the entire process. The outcome actually exceed my expectations, and my overall experience was great. Based on this, and other treatments Dr. Sandhu has performed on me, I feel that she’s knowledgeable, skilled and trustworthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2018

Great Experience with Dermal Filler - Dr. Sandhu is amazing at assessing exactly what is needed to achieve natural and subtle results, and she executes flawlessly. She takes the time to go over what the patient should expect during and post procedure, and is always accessible for follow up questions. The entire process was easy, comfortable and not even a little painful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr Sandhu saved my life.She helped me loose 50lbs.When I started the treatment I was 278kbs. I lost 50lbs in 6 months. Now I am 228lbs and I feel great. I reffered to Dr. Sandhu my 3 family members and they are all happy. This program works . I did not have any side effects. Office is neat and clean and everyone is very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Sandhu did the micro needling with the hydra Facial at her office and my skin looked and felt so good. I received so many compliments on my skin over the next few weeks after I had the hydra facial and microneedling together. They call the procedure the "fountain of Youth" and it really feels like it makes your skin look like it is younger than it is. The staff is fantastic. I will be having this done on a regular basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr Sandhu! I have been to many places for Botox and Fillers and I am more then pleased! Not only did she make me feel informed and comfortable, but she showed me immediate results. She was like an artist, I thank her and feel much more confident More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I am turning 40 in August and have unfortunately started to notice my age with noticeable lines and wrinkles. I researched fillers, botox and dysport and found Dr. Sandhu from Neem Medical Spa in Lynnfield. Dr. Sandhu has a remarkable reputation and extensive education and training with all of the newest and safest products on the market. I met with the office manager Nicole D'alessandro, who took the time to go out of her way and explain to me what my treatment will look like and what to expect once the treatment was completed. After meeting with Nicole, I immediately knew I picked the right place to get my first treatments done. Dr. Sandhu's approach is calming, kind and patient. I am a giant baby when it comes to any form of needle and Dr. Sandhu made the experience bearable and painless. I am so incredibly happy with my results after treatment. They are subtle, but noticeable. I truly feel like I look 5 years younger and love what I see when I look in the mirror. I can't say enough about this place. From the second I walked in until now they have been inedible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Sandhu administered my Kybella treatment and I couldn’t be happier with the results. She was honest and realistic about the outcome of the treatment, managed my expectations, and made sure I was comfortable and at ease during the entire process. The outcome actually exceed my expectations, and my overall experience was great. Based on this, and other treatments Dr. Sandhu has performed on me, I feel that she’s knowledgeable, skilled and trustworthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2018

First Time Receiving Dysport! Wow What a Difference!!!! - Dr. Sandhu is smart, talented and approachable. In my opinion she is the best around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2018

First Time Receiving Dysport! Wow What a Difference!!!! - I am turning 40 in August and have unfortunately started to notice my age with noticeable lines and wrinkles. I researched fillers, botox and dysport and found Dr. Sandhu from Neem Medical Spa in Lynnfield. Dr. Sandhu has a remarkable reputation and extensive education and training with all of the newest and safest products on the market. I met with the office manager Nicole D'alessandro, who took the time to go out of her way and explain to me what my treatment will look like and what to expect once the treatment was completed. After meeting with Nicole, I immediately knew I picked the right place to get my first treatments done. Dr. Sandhu's approach is calming, kind and patient. I am a giant baby when it comes to any form of needle and Dr. Sandhu made the experience bearable and painless. I am so incredibly happy with my results after treatment. They are subtle, but noticeable. I truly feel like I look 5 years younger and love what I see when I look in the mirror. I can't say enough about this place. From the second I walked in until now they have been inedible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2018

Great Experience, Excellent Doctor - Dr. Sandhu administered my Kybella treatment and I couldn’t be happier with the results. She was honest and realistic about the outcome of the treatment, managed my expectations, and made sure I was comfortable and at ease during the entire process. The outcome actually exceed my expectations, and my overall experience was great. Based on this, and other treatments Dr. Sandhu has performed o... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr Sandhu Saved my Life - Dr Sandhu saved my life. She helped me loose 50lbs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

My Skin Looks Amazing - Both Dr. Sandhu and her staff are so professional and make you feel comfortable even when the procedure isn't so comfortable! They were so nice and really went out of their way to make sure I received the results I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

My Skin Looks Amazing - Dr. Sandhu did the micro needling with the hydra Facial at her office and my skin looked and felt so good. I received so many compliments on my skin over the next few weeks after I had the hydra facial and microneedling together. They call the procedure the "fountain of Youth" and it really feels like it makes your skin look like it is younger than it is. The staff is fantastic. I will be having this done on a regular basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2017

Results!! - I can't say enough about Dr Sandhu! I have been to many places for Botox and Fillers and I am more then pleased! Not only did she make me feel informed and comfortable, but she showed me immediate results. She was like an artist, I thank her and feel much more confident More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.