GUARANTEED COOLSCULPTING RESULTS

LEARN MORE

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Winchester, MA

Review for Dr. Rosy Sandhu

If you would like to have an extraordinary medical spa experience, we invite you to learn more about our team at Neem Medical Spas in Boston, Lynnfield, and Winchester, MA. In this section of our website, you can read reviews and testimonials from men and women who have actually been through our programs or had a treatment with Neem Medical Spa. Led by board-certified internal medicine physician Dr. Rosy Sandhu, Neem Medical Spa serves the greater Boston area with comprehensive health support, as well as specialized treatments for a variety of conditions, in a supportive and friendly atmosphere. Our mission is to bring out your personal best in the safest and most relaxing environment. We use the latest technology and treatment protocols in the field of integrated medicine. All our offices provide specialized medically supervised weight loss, hormone replacement therapies, hair restoration, and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. Don't just take our word for it! Please read our patient testimonials as they give supportive feedback about services and procedures.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Sandhu is thorough and amazingly gentle. She goes for good results and does a great follow up. Explains everything too. Lip injections are subtle, not obvious at all, and she is so good with a needle for this and Botox , hardly even a pinch. All her good reviews are true. It’s why I went to her and will continue More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2020

Amazing Experience! Can't Wait to Go Back to Dr. Sandhu at NEEM!! - I visited NEEM Medical Spa in Winchester for my first time as it came highly recommended by a friend of mine. From the moment I walked in I felt so comfortable. Jenny greeted me and got me prepped and took before pictures and answered any initial questions I had, she was truly wonderful. I expressed concerns to Dr. Sandhu about Botox as I had gotten it done once previously by someone else and ended up with clown brow!! She put every worry aside, worked with my needs, and assured me that if for any reason I didn't feel comfortable with my results that I could come back in and she would assess and see what we could do. It has been a few months and I LOVE the outcome. I will be going back to her 100x over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2020

been going to this place for 2 years now... I was regular at another med spa at newbury st but went for shopping in Assembly sq area and stumbled upon this great place. Dr. Sandhu is super knowledge physician, sometimes find it hard to understand medical terminology, but she is very friendly and knows what she is doing. only downside was parking, but I guess city life and I think they are working on it. staff is very friendly and supportive. I will definetly recommend Dr. Sandhu for any injectables, especially lips, she did a fabulous job with mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr Sandhu is thorough and amazingly gentle. She goes for good results and does a great follow up. Explains everything too. Lip injections are subtle, not obvious at all, and she is so good with a needle for this and Botox , hardly even a pinch. All her good reviews are true. It’s why I went to her and will continue More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2019

Dr Sandhu is Great! - Dr. Sandhu is very welcoming and patient. I never feel pushed into trying something that I am not comfortable with. I usually get fillers and recently started Botox. Had a bad experience with it in the past but now I'm a big fan, thanks to her expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

I found Neem Medical Spa after my previous Doctor retired. Although change can be scary, I find that it ALWAYS happens for a reason! I asked several friends for recommendations and Neem sounded like a fit for me. I couldn't be happier. I was immediately impressed with Dr. Sandhu, her staff and the state-of-the-art facility. Years ago I had had a bad experience with Botox. I explained this to Dr. Sandhu. She understood and never tried to change my mind. She listens intently. When I decided to give it another try, Dr. Sandhu relieved my fears and the whole experience was much more satisfying. I have been to the Winchester and Somerville offices; both are excellent in every way. I would highly recommend Neem Medical Spa!! ~Dolo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2019

Dr. Sandhu is amazing! She’s an artist with filler and Botox. She is always current with the latest and greatest skin care treatments too.. very knowledgeable. Neem also offers an array of skin care services which makes it my one stop shop!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 30, 2019

Dr. Sandhu is truly amazing! She is an artist when it comes to dermal filler and Botox, I also love how she is always current with the latest and greatest in the industry... she is very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2019

The best! Dr. Sandhu has a true talent with filler and Botox. - Dr. Sandhu is has true talent with filler and Botox. I tend to be very particular and I have to say I am extremely happy with her work. Neem also offers an array of skincare services, Dr. Sandhu offers some amazing services. She has so much knowledge about the industry and the latest treatments, it makes you feel so comfortable.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2019

Dr. Sandhu is truly amazing! She is an artist when it comes to dermal filler and Botox, I also love how she is always current with the latest and greatest in the industry...  she is very knowledgeable which provides a true sense of comfort.  Neem also offers an array of skincare services and products which make it my one stop shop!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Dr Sandhu is an EXCEPTIONAL physician who REALLY GENUINELY CARES! So many times you feel like you are just another chart for a physician and feel rushed. Rarely do you find someone that really cares about you. She is not only a truly skilled physician, but in addition he has a wonderful heart. I love that she took her time to really listen to how I felt about my face, educated me about the physiology behind the changes that I was seeing, and then gave me the treatment options that she thought would best help me. I felt empowered, and chose to get botox and juvederm voluma fillers in my cheeks and she sculpted my jawline and gave me more chin definition. I am thrilled with my results, and would never trust anyone else with my face. Not to mention that my treatment was a hundred percent bruise free! An exceptional physician, an exceptional human being and a truly skilled artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I could not say enough about Dr Sandhu and their staff at Neem Medical Spa. I have been coming to Neem and seeing Dr Sandhu for botox for four years. She is the only one who has always gotten it just right. Never have I had less than a 5 star experience all the way, from the minute I call them for an appointment to the time I check out. They always make me feel like royalty and take care of my treatment needs, and I love that they will always follow up. I used to travel all the way from Connecticut to see Dr Sandhu and now luckily can just see her locally. She is always keeping up with the most innovative technology, and I have had several combination treatments with her to keep my skin looking great. I'm looking forward to get my Y-Lift procedure with her, for facial and jawline sculpting, which only she does in MA! She is a true artist with an exceptional bedside manners. I can not thank her enough for the difference she makes every day, and for constantly talking to me during my treatment to ease my nerves (we call it talkaesthesia!). Love my botox and lips! Her personality is contagious and the staff are genuine and friendly group of professionals ! 5 star all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr Sandhu! I have been to many places for Botox and Fillers and I am more then pleased! Not only did she make me feel informed and comfortable, but she showed me immediate results. She was like an artist, I thank her and feel much more confident More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I am turning 40 in August and have unfortunately started to notice my age with noticeable lines and wrinkles. I researched fillers, botox and dysport and found Dr. Sandhu from Neem Medical Spa in Lynnfield. Dr. Sandhu has a remarkable reputation and extensive education and training with all of the newest and safest products on the market. I met with the office manager Nicole D'alessandro, who took the time to go out of her way and explain to me what my treatment will look like and what to expect once the treatment was completed. After meeting with Nicole, I immediately knew I picked the right place to get my first treatments done. Dr. Sandhu's approach is calming, kind and patient. I am a giant baby when it comes to any form of needle and Dr. Sandhu made the experience bearable and painless. I am so incredibly happy with my results after treatment. They are subtle, but noticeable. I truly feel like I look 5 years younger and love what I see when I look in the mirror. I can't say enough about this place. From the second I walked in until now they have been inedible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2018

First Time Receiving Dysport! Wow What a Difference!!!! - I am turning 40 in August and have unfortunately started to notice my age with noticeable lines and wrinkles. I researched fillers, botox and dysport and found Dr. Sandhu from Neem Medical Spa in Lynnfield. Dr. Sandhu has a remarkable reputation and extensive education and training with all of the newest and safest products on the market. I met with the office manager Nicole D'alessandro, who took the time to go out of her way and explain to me what my treatment will look like and what to expect once the treatment was completed. After meeting with Nicole, I immediately knew I picked the right place to get my first treatments done. Dr. Sandhu's approach is calming, kind and patient. I am a giant baby when it comes to any form of needle and Dr. Sandhu made the experience bearable and painless. I am so incredibly happy with my results after treatment. They are subtle, but noticeable. I truly feel like I look 5 years younger and love what I see when I look in the mirror. I can't say enough about this place. From the second I walked in until now they have been inedible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 08, 2018

Amazing staff. Dr. Sandhu is knowledgeable, and experienced. She has done Botox as well as lip injections on me. She is patient, and cautious, which are both important traits I look for before... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2018

Amazing staff.  Dr. Sandhu is knowledgeable, and experienced.  She has done Botox as well as lip injections on me.  She is patient, and cautious, which are both important traits I look for before I let someone inject anything into my face.  I completely trust her.  The results have been wonderful.  Most people guess I'm still in my mid twenties even though I'm in my mid thirties.  The office feels like a family.  I feel comfortable voicing any concerns, and there is always someone there to listen and fix any issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2018

Amazing staff.  Dr. Sandhu is knowledgeable, and experienced.  She has done Botox as well as lip injections on me.  She is patient, and cautious, which are both important traits I look for before I let someone inject anything into my face.  I completely trust her.  The results have been wonderful.  Most people guess I’m still in my mid twenties even though I’m in my mid thirties.  The office feels like a family.  I feel comfortable voicing any concerns, and there is always someone there to listen and fix any issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Sandhu and her staff. For starters, all of her spas are beautiful, relaxing, and super clean. I was able to have an appointment scheduled very quickly. When I arrived to the spa, I was greeted by her receptionist who was very professional, engaging, and answered all of my questions. I did not have to wait more than 5 minutes before I was brought into a room. I received Botox and under eye filler from Dr. Sandhu. She is meticulous and a perfectionist, taking her time to make sure she is delivering the best treatment possible. Dr. Sandhu is progressive, using all the newest techniques. She used the microcannula technique for under my eyes which resulted in no bruising, swelling, or pain! She even uses a vein finder to make sure you don't bruise!. I have been to other med spas, and can easily say she is the best! I recommend Dr. Sandhu to anyone who is considering services from a medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Sandhu and her staff.  For starters, all of her spas are beautiful, relaxing, and super clean. I was able to have an appointment scheduled very quickly. When I arrived to the spa,  I was greeted by her receptionist who was very professional, engaging, and answered all of my questions.  I did not have to wait more than 5 minutes before I was brought into a room.  I received Botox and under eye filler from Dr. Sandhu.  She is meticulous and a perfectionist, taking her time to make sure she is delivering the best treatment possible.  Dr. Sandhu is progressive, using all the newest techniques.  She used the microcannula technique for under my eyes which resulted in no bruising, swelling, or pain!  She even uses a vein finder to make sure you don't bruise!.   I have been to other med spas, and can easily say she is the best!  I recommend Dr. Sandhu to anyone who is considering services from a medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

I can’t say enough about Dr. Sandhu and her staff.  For starters, all of her spas are beautiful, relaxing, and super clean. I was able to have an appointment scheduled very quickly. When I arrived to the spa,  I was greeted by her receptionist who was very professional, engaging, and answered all of my questions.  I did not have to wait more than 5 minutes before I was brought into a room.  I received Botox and under eye filler from Dr. Sandhu.  She is meticulous and a perfectionist, taking her time to make sure she is delivering the best treatment possible.  Dr. Sandhu is progressive, using all the newest techniques.  She used the microcannula technique for under my eyes which resulted in no bruising, swelling, or pain!  She even uses a vein finder to make sure you don’t bruise!.   I have been to other med spas, and can easily say she is the best!  I recommend Dr. Sandhu to anyone who is considering services from a medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I have been to Neem Medical Spa multiple times at both their Winchester and Somerville facilities. When first entering the office I saw that it was beautiful, well lit, and clean. The staff greeted me immediately. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Their manager Jenyce is more than helpful with anything and everything. I recently hosted a Botox party for 10+ guests and it was a hit with my friends. I received Botox and Filler in my face. Overly happy with the end result. Dr. Sandhu did the injections perfectly with such a gentle touch. Highly recommend this establishment!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2017

Results!! - I can't say enough about Dr Sandhu! I have been to many places for Botox and Fillers and I am more then pleased! Not only did she make me feel informed and comfortable, but she showed me immediate results. She was like an artist, I thank her and feel much more confident More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.