GUARANTEED COOLSCULPTING RESULTS

LEARN MORE

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Augmentation Procedures Near Winchester, MA

Review for Dr. Rosy Sandhu

If you would like to have an extraordinary medical spa experience, we invite you to learn more about our team at Neem Medical Spas in Boston, Lynnfield, and Winchester, MA. In this section of our website, you can read reviews and testimonials from men and women who have actually been through our programs or had a treatment with Neem Medical Spa. Led by board-certified internal medicine physician Dr. Rosy Sandhu, Neem Medical Spa serves the greater Boston area with comprehensive health support, as well as specialized treatments for a variety of conditions, in a supportive and friendly atmosphere. Our mission is to bring out your personal best in the safest and most relaxing environment. We use the latest technology and treatment protocols in the field of integrated medicine. All our offices provide specialized medically supervised weight loss, hormone replacement therapies, hair restoration, and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. Don't just take our word for it! Please read our patient testimonials as they give supportive feedback about services and procedures.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Sandhu is thorough and amazingly gentle. She goes for good results and does a great follow up. Explains everything too. Lip injections are subtle, not obvious at all, and she is so good with a needle for this and Botox , hardly even a pinch. All her good reviews are true. It’s why I went to her and will continue More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2020

been going to this place for 2 years now... I was regular at another med spa at newbury st but went for shopping in Assembly sq area and stumbled upon this great place. Dr. Sandhu is super knowledge physician, sometimes find it hard to understand medical terminology, but she is very friendly and knows what she is doing. only downside was parking, but I guess city life and I think they are working on it. staff is very friendly and supportive. I will definetly recommend Dr. Sandhu for any injectables, especially lips, she did a fabulous job with mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr Sandhu is thorough and amazingly gentle. She goes for good results and does a great follow up. Explains everything too. Lip injections are subtle, not obvious at all, and she is so good with a needle for this and Botox , hardly even a pinch. All her good reviews are true. It’s why I went to her and will continue More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2019

I could not say enough about Dr Sandhu and their staff at Neem Medical Spa. I have been coming to Neem and seeing Dr Sandhu for botox for four years. She is the only one who has always gotten it just right. Never have I had less than a 5 star experience all the way, from the minute I call them for an appointment to the time I check out. They always make me feel like royalty and take care of my treatment needs, and I love that they will always follow up. I used to travel all the way from Connecticut to see Dr Sandhu and now luckily can just see her locally. She is always keeping up with the most innovative technology, and I have had several combination treatments with her to keep my skin looking great. I'm looking forward to get my Y-Lift procedure with her, for facial and jawline sculpting, which only she does in MA! She is a true artist with an exceptional bedside manners. I can not thank her enough for the difference she makes every day, and for constantly talking to me during my treatment to ease my nerves (we call it talkaesthesia!). Love my botox and lips! Her personality is contagious and the staff are genuine and friendly group of professionals ! 5 star all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I could not say enough about Dr Sandhu and their staff at Neem Medical Spa. I have been coming to Neem and seeing Dr Sandhu for botox for four years. She is the only one who has always gotten it just right. Never have I had less than a 5 star experience all the way, from the minute I call them for an appointment to the time I check out. They always make me feel like royalty and take care of my treatment needs, and I love that they will always follow up. I used to travel all the way from Connecticut to see Dr Sandhu and now luckily can just see her locally. She is always keeping up with the most innovative technology, and I have had several combination treatments with her to keep my skin looking great. I'm looking forward to get my Y-Lift procedure with her, for facial and jawline sculpting, which only she does in MA! She is a true artist with an exceptional bedside manners. I can not thank her enough for the difference she makes every day, and for constantly talking to me during my treatment to ease my nerves (we call it talkaesthesia!). Love my botox and lips! Her personality is contagious and the staff are genuine and friendly group of professionals ! 5 star all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2018

Amazing staff.  Dr. Sandhu is knowledgeable, and experienced.  She has done Botox as well as lip injections on me.  She is patient, and cautious, which are both important traits I look for before I let someone inject anything into my face.  I completely trust her.  The results have been wonderful.  Most people guess I'm still in my mid twenties even though I'm in my mid thirties.  The office feels like a family.  I feel comfortable voicing any concerns, and there is always someone there to listen and fix any issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 08, 2018

Amazing staff. Dr. Sandhu is knowledgeable, and experienced. She has done Botox as well as lip injections on me. She is patient, and cautious, which are both important traits I look for before... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2018

Amazing staff.  Dr. Sandhu is knowledgeable, and experienced.  She has done Botox as well as lip injections on me.  She is patient, and cautious, which are both important traits I look for before I let someone inject anything into my face.  I completely trust her.  The results have been wonderful.  Most people guess I’m still in my mid twenties even though I’m in my mid thirties.  The office feels like a family.  I feel comfortable voicing any concerns, and there is always someone there to listen and fix any issues. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.