Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Winchester, MA

Review for Dr. Rosy Sandhu

If you would like to have an extraordinary medical spa experience, we invite you to learn more about our team at Neem Medical Spas in Somerville, Lynnfield, and Winchester, MA. In this section of our website, you can read reviews and testimonials from men and women who have actually been through our programs or had a treatment with Neem Medical Spa. Led by board-certified internal medicine physician Dr. Rosy Sandhu, Neem Medical Spa serves the greater Boston area with comprehensive health support, as well as specialized treatments for a variety of conditions, in a supportive and friendly atmosphere. Our mission is to bring out your personal best in the safest and most relaxing environment. We use the latest technology and treatment protocols in the field of integrated medicine. All our offices provide specialized medically supervised weight loss, hormone replacement therapies, hair restoration, and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. Don't just take our word for it! Please read our patient testimonials as they give supportive feedback about services and procedures.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2020

Amazing Experience! Can't Wait to Go Back to Dr. Sandhu at NEEM!! - I visited NEEM Medical Spa in Winchester for my first time as it came highly recommended by a friend of mine. From the moment I walked in I felt so comfortable. Jenny greeted me and got me prepped and took before pictures and answered any initial questions I had, she was truly wonderful. I expressed concerns to Dr. Sandhu about Botox as I had gotten it done once previously by someone else and ended up with clown brow!! She put every worry aside, worked with my needs, and assured me that if for any reason I didn't feel comfortable with my results that I could come back in and she would assess and see what we could do. It has been a few months and I LOVE the outcome. I will be going back to her 100x over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 26, 2019

I can't say enough about Dr. Sandhu, Neem Med Spa and her staff. I have been going to Dr. Sandhu (Neem Medical Spa) for past three years. All of Neem Spas are beautiful, relaxing and super clean. This place is very accommodating, I enjoy my visits here. I have done several different treatment over the period of time. I'm delighted with my results from Kybella, Coolsculpting and couldn't be happier. Dr. Sandhu is very knowledgeable, informative, meticulous and a perfectionist. She takes her time to make sure she is delivering the best treatment possible. I completely trust her. The results have been wonderful. The staff is very friendly, fun and the office feels like a family. I never felt pressured and took my time in picking my desired treatments. I feel comfortable voicing any concerns, and she is always there to listen and fix any issues. I'll highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2019

Dr Sandhu is Great! - Dr. Sandhu is very welcoming and patient. I never feel pushed into trying something that I am not comfortable with. I usually get fillers and recently started Botox. Had a bad experience with it in the past but now I'm a big fan, thanks to her expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2019

The best! Dr. Sandhu has a true talent with filler and Botox. - Dr. Sandhu is has true talent with filler and Botox. I tend to be very particular and I have to say I am extremely happy with her work. Neem also offers an array of skincare services, Dr. Sandhu offers some amazing services. She has so much knowledge about the industry and the latest treatments, it makes you feel so comfortable.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2018

Great Experience, Excellent Doctor - Dr. Sandhu administered my Kybella treatment and I couldn’t be happier with the results. She was honest and realistic about the outcome of the treatment, managed my expectations, and made sure I was comfortable and at ease during the entire process. The outcome actually exceed my expectations, and my overall experience was great. Based on this, and other treatments Dr. Sandhu has performed on me, I feel that she’s knowledgeable, skilled and trustworthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Sandhu did the micro needling with the hydra Facial at her office and my skin looked and felt so good. I received so many compliments on my skin over the next few weeks after I had the hydra facial and microneedling together. They call the procedure the "fountain of Youth" and it really feels like it makes your skin look like it is younger than it is. The staff is fantastic. I will be having this done on a regular basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr Sandhu! I have been to many places for Botox and Fillers and I am more then pleased! Not only did she make me feel informed and comfortable, but she showed me immediate results. She was like an artist, I thank her and feel much more confident More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I am turning 40 in August and have unfortunately started to notice my age with noticeable lines and wrinkles. I researched fillers, botox and dysport and found Dr. Sandhu from Neem Medical Spa in Lynnfield. Dr. Sandhu has a remarkable reputation and extensive education and training with all of the newest and safest products on the market. I met with the office manager Nicole D'alessandro, who took the time to go out of her way and explain to me what my treatment will look like and what to expect once the treatment was completed. After meeting with Nicole, I immediately knew I picked the right place to get my first treatments done. Dr. Sandhu's approach is calming, kind and patient. I am a giant baby when it comes to any form of needle and Dr. Sandhu made the experience bearable and painless. I am so incredibly happy with my results after treatment. They are subtle, but noticeable. I truly feel like I look 5 years younger and love what I see when I look in the mirror. I can't say enough about this place. From the second I walked in until now they have been inedible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Sandhu administered my Kybella treatment and I couldn’t be happier with the results. She was honest and realistic about the outcome of the treatment, managed my expectations, and made sure I was comfortable and at ease during the entire process. The outcome actually exceed my expectations, and my overall experience was great. Based on this, and other treatments Dr. Sandhu has performed on me, I feel that she’s knowledgeable, skilled and trustworthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2018

First Time Receiving Dysport! Wow What a Difference!!!! - Dr. Sandhu is smart, talented and approachable. In my opinion she is the best around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2018

First Time Receiving Dysport! Wow What a Difference!!!! - I am turning 40 in August and have unfortunately started to notice my age with noticeable lines and wrinkles. I researched fillers, botox and dysport and found Dr. Sandhu from Neem Medical Spa in Lynnfield. Dr. Sandhu has a remarkable reputation and extensive education and training with all of the newest and safest products on the market. I met with the office manager Nicole D'alessandro, who took the time to go out of her way and explain to me what my treatment will look like and what to expect once the treatment was completed. After meeting with Nicole, I immediately knew I picked the right place to get my first treatments done. Dr. Sandhu's approach is calming, kind and patient. I am a giant baby when it comes to any form of needle and Dr. Sandhu made the experience bearable and painless. I am so incredibly happy with my results after treatment. They are subtle, but noticeable. I truly feel like I look 5 years younger and love what I see when I look in the mirror. I can't say enough about this place. From the second I walked in until now they have been inedible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2018

Great Experience, Excellent Doctor - Dr. Sandhu administered my Kybella treatment and I couldn’t be happier with the results. She was honest and realistic about the outcome of the treatment, managed my expectations, and made sure I was comfortable and at ease during the entire process. The outcome actually exceed my expectations, and my overall experience was great. Based on this, and other treatments Dr. Sandhu has performed o... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

My Skin Looks Amazing - Dr. Sandhu did the micro needling with the hydra Facial at her office and my skin looked and felt so good. I received so many compliments on my skin over the next few weeks after I had the hydra facial and microneedling together. They call the procedure the "fountain of Youth" and it really feels like it makes your skin look like it is younger than it is. The staff is fantastic. I will be having this done on a regular basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2017

Results!! - I can't say enough about Dr Sandhu! I have been to many places for Botox and Fillers and I am more then pleased! Not only did she make me feel informed and comfortable, but she showed me immediate results. She was like an artist, I thank her and feel much more confident More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.