Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face & Skin Procedures Near Winchester, MA

Review for Dr. Rosy Sandhu

If you would like to have an extraordinary medical spa experience, we invite you to learn more about our team at Neem Medical Spas in Somerville, Lynnfield, and Winchester, MA. In this section of our website, you can read reviews and testimonials from men and women who have actually been through our programs or had a treatment with Neem Medical Spa. Led by board-certified internal medicine physician Dr. Rosy Sandhu, Neem Medical Spa serves the greater Boston area with comprehensive health support, as well as specialized treatments for a variety of conditions, in a supportive and friendly atmosphere. Our mission is to bring out your personal best in the safest and most relaxing environment. We use the latest technology and treatment protocols in the field of integrated medicine. All our offices provide specialized medically supervised weight loss, hormone replacement therapies, hair restoration, and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. Don't just take our word for it! Please read our patient testimonials as they give supportive feedback about services and procedures.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

If you love beauty products and pampering like I do, Neem is a MUST GO! I have lived in Somerville the past 3 years and have been going to Neem for the past two years. The ladies are all so welcoming and friendly. They offer EVERYTHING and the prices are unbeatable! They are my go-to spot for Facials, Fillers, and Weight Management, talk about RESULTS! As a Licensed Esthetician myself, I appreciate the professionalism, dedication, patience, knowledge, and genuineness. Dr. Sandhu is one of the kindest souls and one of the most passionate business woman I know. Keep it up Ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

Had a micro needling facial with Nicole. I won’t lie I was scared but she was fantastic and I can already see results. Can’t wait for the next one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2019

Dr. Sandhu is amazing! She’s an artist with filler and Botox. She is always current with the latest and greatest skin care treatments too.. very knowledgeable. Neem also offers an array of skin care services which makes it my one stop shop!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I could not say enough about Dr Sandhu and their staff at Neem Medical Spa. I have been coming to Neem and seeing Dr Sandhu for botox for four years. She is the only one who has always gotten it just right. Never have I had less than a 5 star experience all the way, from the minute I call them for an appointment to the time I check out. They always make me feel like royalty and take care of my treatment needs, and I love that they will always follow up. I used to travel all the way from Connecticut to see Dr Sandhu and now luckily can just see her locally. She is always keeping up with the most innovative technology, and I have had several combination treatments with her to keep my skin looking great. I'm looking forward to get my Y-Lift procedure with her, for facial and jawline sculpting, which only she does in MA! She is a true artist with an exceptional bedside manners. I can not thank her enough for the difference she makes every day, and for constantly talking to me during my treatment to ease my nerves (we call it talkaesthesia!). Love my botox and lips! Her personality is contagious and the staff are genuine and friendly group of professionals ! 5 star all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 08, 2019

Love Neem! Very welcoming and relaxing. I received a dermaplane and hydrafacial treatment by Lindsay prior to a wedding I was in. My skin was glowing and make up looked flawless for the wedding! 5... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2019

Love Neem! Very welcoming and relaxing. I received a dermaplane and hydrafacial treatment by Lindsay prior to a wedding I was in. My skin was glowing and make up looked flawless for the wedding! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Love Neem! Very welcoming and relaxing. I received a dermaplane and hydrafacial treatment by Lindsay prior to a wedding I was in. My skin was glowing and make up looked flawless for the wedding! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2019

Wonderful treatments and knowledgeable stacc - I visited Neem Medical Spa in Lynnfield for the first time roughly a year ago and have been back numerous times since. I received a laser facial as well as other facial treatments and have been extremely happy with the results. I have also used their various products and lotions which have been wonderful. Their lead esthetician and manager Nicole was knowledgeable and friendly and I trust her... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

This was my first time at a medical spa so I was a little intimidated but the staff was immediately welcoming and made me feel completely comfortable. I ended up getting a hydrafacial with Lindsay and she was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had! The treatment itself was great and my skin looks amazing! Overall very happy with my first experience and will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 07, 2019

This was my first time at a medical spa so I was a little intimidated but the staff was immediately welcoming and made me feel completely comfortable. I ended up getting a hydrafacial with Lindsay... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2019

This was my first time at a medical spa so I was a little intimidated but the staff was immediately welcoming and made me feel completely comfortable. I ended up getting a hydrafacial with Lindsay and she was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had. The treatment itself was great and my skin looks amazing! Overall very happy with my first experience and will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2018

I came here today for a microdermabrasion because I recently purchased a groupon package. Lindsay did a great job on me, my skin feels great and she took her time. Great customer service, definitely plan on returning in a few weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

Fran is the best! She is super sweet and very knowledgeable. In fact all the women who work here are great and I love that! I've had both the hydro facials and ultherapy with Fran and really loved the outcome of  both of these treatments. This place has the newest and coolest non invasive  treatments out there to keep you looking and feeling your best. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I visited NEEM in November 2015 for the first time interested in weight loss and it was the best decision I have ever made. Dr. Sandhu and her staff were so welcoming, I began my appointment reviewing different weight loss programs with Dr. Sandhu, she took the time to review each option with me and helped me decide on the diet with HCG 40 day program. Each day I got an email outlining the diet program offering day by day instruction and recipes. I saw Dr. Sandhu weekly throughout the program and she even made time to meet me early on Christmas Day as I decided to do this program through the holidays and she didn't want me to go more than a week without seeing her, this meant Dr. Sandhu came and opened her office on a holiday just to see me. The office is so accommodating when making appointments, as well as meticulously clean, and relaxing, I was always offered a beverage as soon as I came through the door. Because of NEEM I am now 40 pounds lighter and have never felt better. After the 40 days of the diet I still continued to meet with Dr. Sandhu weekly as I transitioned into the next phase of the diet. I also have had the pleasure of getting a hydrafacial at the office which was awesome left my skin feeling so clean and rejuvenated. NEEM also has a great variety of products. Having struggled with acne Dr. Sandhu and her staff helped me pick a skin care regimen from her ZO products that have left me skin blemish free. I've tried hundreds of products and ZO is bar far a miracle and its peace of mind knowing I can pop into NEEM anytime to pick up more product. I have also tried the New Direction diet products they have at NEEM and I absolutely love the protein bars, especially the cinnamon, the bars are filling have 15 grams of protein and only 160 calories not to mention they are delicious and come in several flavors. My entire experience at NEEM has been a blessing, I have never been happier. Dr. Sandhu stands behind all her products and services and I never once felt pressured or dissatisfied when leaving the office. If your looking for impeccable service and step by step help and support for weight loss or any other spa service than this is the place for you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.