Patient Reviews

Reviews for Neem Medical Spa - Boston, MA

Review for Dr. Rosy Sandhu

If you would like to have an extraordinary medical spa experience, we invite you to learn more about our team at Neem Medical Spas in Somerville, Lynnfield, and Winchester, MA. In this section of our website, you can read reviews and testimonials from men and women who have actually been through our programs or had a treatment with Neem Medical Spa. Led by board-certified internal medicine physician Dr. Rosy Sandhu, Neem Medical Spa serves the greater Boston area with comprehensive health support, as well as specialized treatments for a variety of conditions, in a supportive and friendly atmosphere. Our mission is to bring out your personal best in the safest and most relaxing environment. We use the latest technology and treatment protocols in the field of integrated medicine. All our offices provide specialized medically supervised weight loss, hormone replacement therapies, hair restoration, and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. Don't just take our word for it! Please read our patient testimonials as they give supportive feedback about services and procedures.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

If you love beauty products and pampering like I do, Neem is a MUST GO! I have lived in Somerville the past 3 years and have been going to Neem for the past two years. The ladies are all so welcoming and friendly. They offer EVERYTHING and the prices are unbeatable! They are my go-to spot for Facials, Fillers, and Weight Management, talk about RESULTS! As a Licensed Esthetician myself, I appreciate the professionalism, dedication, patience, knowledge, and genuineness. Dr. Sandhu is one of the kindest souls and one of the most passionate business woman I know. Keep it up Ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

What a lovely combination of great services (skin, hair, body), wide selection of products, and a wonderful team! I love this place! I had my coolsculpting very professionally done by Fran and I thoroughly enjoyed our time together, she made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure, and even ordered me a smoothie from the Cafe next door. So sweet! My results were great. I also had the hair restoration treatment with ECM that was beautifully done by Dr Sandhu, painless! By the time I'd left, all my prewedding Bride jitters were gone and I walked out ready to thoroughly enjoy and shine at my wedding, that is just a few months away! A heartfelt thank you to wonderfully fabulous Dr Sandhu, Fran, and Amanda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2019

I can't say enough about Dr. Sandhu, Neem Med Spa and her staff.  I have been going to Dr. Sandhu (Neem Medical Spa) for past three years. All of Neem Spas are beautiful, relaxing and super clean. This place is very accommodating, I enjoy my visits here. I have done several different treatment over the period of time. I'm delighted with my results from Kybella, Coolsculpting and couldn't be happier. Dr. Sandhu is very knowledgeable,  informative, meticulous and a perfectionist. She takes her time to make sure she is delivering the best treatment possible. I completely trust her.  The results have been wonderful. The staff is very friendly, fun and the office feels like a family. I never felt pressured and took my time in picking my desired treatments. I feel comfortable voicing any concerns, and she is always there to listen and fix any issues. I'll highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2019

Dr. Sandhu is truly amazing! She is an artist when it comes to dermal filler and Botox, I also love how she is always current with the latest and greatest in the industry...  she is very knowledgeable which provides a true sense of comfort.  Neem also offers an array of skincare services and products which make it my one stop shop!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2019

Love Neem! Very welcoming and relaxing. I received a dermaplane and hydrafacial treatment by Lindsay prior to a wedding I was in. My skin was glowing and make up looked flawless for the wedding! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2019

This was my first time at a medical spa so I was a little intimidated but the staff was immediately welcoming and made me feel completely comfortable. I ended up getting a hydrafacial with Lindsay and she was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had. The treatment itself was great and my skin looks amazing! Overall very happy with my first experience and will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2018

I've had several laser treatments to remove four of my tattoos. After just a few treatments my largest tattoo is almost gone. Some of the smaller ones were completely gone after just two treatments. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2018

Such a pleasure doing business with Neem. Extremely knowledgeable and professional staff. I felt like a million bucks after my visit. I'm a regular now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2018

I came here today for a microdermabrasion because I recently purchased a groupon package. Lindsay did a great job on me, my skin feels great and she took her time. Great customer service, definitely plan on returning in a few weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2018

Amazing staff.  Dr. Sandhu is knowledgeable, and experienced.  She has done Botox as well as lip injections on me.  She is patient, and cautious, which are both important traits I look for before I let someone inject anything into my face.  I completely trust her.  The results have been wonderful.  Most people guess I'm still in my mid twenties even though I'm in my mid thirties.  The office feels like a family.  I feel comfortable voicing any concerns, and there is always someone there to listen and fix any issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Sandhu and her staff.  For starters, all of her spas are beautiful, relaxing, and super clean. I was able to have an appointment scheduled very quickly. When I arrived to the spa,  I was greeted by her receptionist who was very professional, engaging, and answered all of my questions.  I did not have to wait more than 5 minutes before I was brought into a room.  I received Botox and under eye filler from Dr. Sandhu.  She is meticulous and a perfectionist, taking her time to make sure she is delivering the best treatment possible.  Dr. Sandhu is progressive, using all the newest techniques.  She used the microcannula technique for under my eyes which resulted in no bruising, swelling, or pain!  She even uses a vein finder to make sure you don't bruise!.   I have been to other med spas, and can easily say she is the best!  I recommend Dr. Sandhu to anyone who is considering services from a medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2017

I love going to Neem, it's so relaxing and a beautiful space - it's also so clean and perfect. I would highly recommend seeing Fran - she is so sweet and makes you feel so comfortable ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I'm delighted with my results from Neem medical spa! I had Kybella and Coolsculpting done and couldn't be happier. Dr. Sandhu was very knowledgeable and informative. The staff was very friendly, fun and true professionals. I never felt pressured and took my time in picking my desired treatments. I can't wait to be back! I'll highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

Fran is the best! She is super sweet and very knowledgeable. In fact all the women who work here are great and I love that! I've had both the hydro facials and ultherapy with Fran and really loved the outcome of  both of these treatments. This place has the newest and coolest non invasive  treatments out there to keep you looking and feeling your best. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2017

I came to Neem and did the coolsculpting treatment with Kelly. Not only were the results amazing, but the experience was wonderful as well! Kelly's warm personality and professional style made me feel at ease and confident that I was getting exactly what I paid for and more. I recommend Neem medical spa to everyone and will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2017

Neem was amazing to me!!! I got their new treatment "Vampire Facial" and the process of them taking my blood and using my own blood to help benefit my concerns and skin is absolutely amazing!! they took their time to explain everything so I had no questions once we began my treatment - can't wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

Clean, well-maintained office. Friendly staff. Very professional. Jenyce is the best! She does a great job and is a really lovely person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2016

I have been here twice now. The staff is excellent. Dr Sandhu is very knowledgable about all the procedures and guides you all the way through the treatment plan. I recommend it for everyone. They have area of expertise in various fields including aesthetics and weight loss. We even bought Zo skin care products n we have had very good results with it. They are located centrally and have very convenient hours. Whatever ur concern for skin care i think you are in best hands. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2018

Accommodating people, I enjoyed my visits here.  I had a couple procedures done including Botox and vanquish. Dr. Sandhu is very nice and her salespeople (assistants) are sweet as well. The Botox was great and Dr. Sandhu will ensure your happy with the results. The vanquish, $2400, don't do it! The staff will not guarantee results but I can guarantee it's a huge waste of money.  I was told I was a great candidate being someone who had a large weight loss and was hoping for a way after struggling for years to get rid of the extra stubborn fat and was looking for a surgery alternative. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.