GUARANTEED COOLSCULPTING RESULTS

LEARN MORE

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Winchester, MA

Review for Dr. Rosy Sandhu

If you would like to have an extraordinary medical spa experience, we invite you to learn more about our team at Neem Medical Spas in Boston, Lynnfield, and Winchester, MA. In this section of our website, you can read reviews and testimonials from men and women who have actually been through our programs or had a treatment with Neem Medical Spa. Led by board-certified internal medicine physician Dr. Rosy Sandhu, Neem Medical Spa serves the greater Boston area with comprehensive health support, as well as specialized treatments for a variety of conditions, in a supportive and friendly atmosphere. Our mission is to bring out your personal best in the safest and most relaxing environment. We use the latest technology and treatment protocols in the field of integrated medicine. All our offices provide specialized medically supervised weight loss, hormone replacement therapies, hair restoration, and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. Don't just take our word for it! Please read our patient testimonials as they give supportive feedback about services and procedures.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2022

I’m sad to see the bad reviews here. The doctor, she’s an absolute artist with botox. I look amazing every time, natural and 5 years younger. She’s an absolute sweetheart and cares about what I want and uses her eye and skills to get results that look best on me. I do think the cost is a bit higher than other places, but the results make me not want to go elsewhere as I fear others may not be as skilled. My only complaint really aside from the cost, is the front desk girls are a bit aloof- I’d like them to be more proactive with helping me find discounts and getting my points and stuff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2020

been going to this place for 2 years now... I was regular at another med spa at newbury st but went for shopping in Assembly sq area and stumbled upon this great place. Dr. Sandhu is super knowledge physician, sometimes find it hard to understand medical terminology, but she is very friendly and knows what she is doing. only downside was parking, but I guess city life and I think they are working on it. staff is very friendly and supportive. I will definetly recommend Dr. Sandhu for any injectables, especially lips, she did a fabulous job with mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2019

I can't say enough about Dr. Sandhu, Neem Med Spa and her staff.  I have been going to Dr. Sandhu (Neem Medical Spa) for past three years. All of Neem Spas are beautiful, relaxing and super clean. This place is very accommodating, I enjoy my visits here. I have done several different treatment over the period of time. I'm delighted with my results from Kybella, Coolsculpting and couldn't be happier. Dr. Sandhu is very knowledgeable,  informative, meticulous and a perfectionist. She takes her time to make sure she is delivering the best treatment possible. I completely trust her.  The results have been wonderful. The staff is very friendly, fun and the office feels like a family. I never felt pressured and took my time in picking my desired treatments. I feel comfortable voicing any concerns, and she is always there to listen and fix any issues. I'll highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2019

Dr. Sandhu is truly amazing! She is an artist when it comes to dermal filler and Botox, I also love how she is always current with the latest and greatest in the industry...  she is very knowledgeable which provides a true sense of comfort.  Neem also offers an array of skincare services and products which make it my one stop shop!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2018

Amazing staff.  Dr. Sandhu is knowledgeable, and experienced.  She has done Botox as well as lip injections on me.  She is patient, and cautious, which are both important traits I look for before I let someone inject anything into my face.  I completely trust her.  The results have been wonderful.  Most people guess I'm still in my mid twenties even though I'm in my mid thirties.  The office feels like a family.  I feel comfortable voicing any concerns, and there is always someone there to listen and fix any issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2018

Amazing staff.  Dr. Sandhu is knowledgeable, and experienced.  She has done Botox as well as lip injections on me.  She is patient, and cautious, which are both important traits I look for before I let someone inject anything into my face.  I completely trust her.  The results have been wonderful.  Most people guess I’m still in my mid twenties even though I’m in my mid thirties.  The office feels like a family.  I feel comfortable voicing any concerns, and there is always someone there to listen and fix any issues. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2018

Accommodating people, I enjoyed my visits here.  I had a couple procedures done including Botox and vanquish. Dr. Sandhu is very nice and her salespeople (assistants) are sweet as well. The Botox was great and Dr. Sandhu will ensure your happy with the results. The vanquish, $2400, don’t do it! The staff will not guarantee results but I can guarantee it’s a huge waste of money.  I was told I was a great candidate being someone who had a large weight loss and was hoping for a way after struggling for years to get rid of the extra stubborn fat and was looking for a surgery alternative. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2018

Accommodating people, I enjoyed my visits here.  I had a couple procedures done including Botox and vanquish. Dr. Sandhu is very nice and her salespeople (assistants) are sweet as well. The Botox was great and Dr. Sandhu will ensure your happy with the results. The vanquish, $2400, don't do it! The staff will not guarantee results but I can guarantee it's a huge waste of money.  I was told I was a great candidate being someone who had a large weight loss and was hoping for a way after struggling for years to get rid of the extra stubborn fat and was looking for a surgery alternative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Sandhu and her staff.  For starters, all of her spas are beautiful, relaxing, and super clean. I was able to have an appointment scheduled very quickly. When I arrived to the spa,  I was greeted by her receptionist who was very professional, engaging, and answered all of my questions.  I did not have to wait more than 5 minutes before I was brought into a room.  I received Botox and under eye filler from Dr. Sandhu.  She is meticulous and a perfectionist, taking her time to make sure she is delivering the best treatment possible.  Dr. Sandhu is progressive, using all the newest techniques.  She used the microcannula technique for under my eyes which resulted in no bruising, swelling, or pain!  She even uses a vein finder to make sure you don't bruise!.   I have been to other med spas, and can easily say she is the best!  I recommend Dr. Sandhu to anyone who is considering services from a medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

I can’t say enough about Dr. Sandhu and her staff.  For starters, all of her spas are beautiful, relaxing, and super clean. I was able to have an appointment scheduled very quickly. When I arrived to the spa,  I was greeted by her receptionist who was very professional, engaging, and answered all of my questions.  I did not have to wait more than 5 minutes before I was brought into a room.  I received Botox and under eye filler from Dr. Sandhu.  She is meticulous and a perfectionist, taking her time to make sure she is delivering the best treatment possible.  Dr. Sandhu is progressive, using all the newest techniques.  She used the microcannula technique for under my eyes which resulted in no bruising, swelling, or pain!  She even uses a vein finder to make sure you don’t bruise!.   I have been to other med spas, and can easily say she is the best!  I recommend Dr. Sandhu to anyone who is considering services from a medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I’m delighted with my results from Neem medical spa! I had Kybella and Coolsculpting done and couldn’t be happier. Dr. Sandhu was very knowledgeable and informative. The staff was very friendly, fun and true professionals. I never felt pressured and took my time in picking my desired treatments. I can’t wait to be back! I’ll highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I'm delighted with my results from Neem medical spa! I had Kybella and Coolsculpting done and couldn't be happier. Dr. Sandhu was very knowledgeable and informative. The staff was very friendly, fun and true professionals. I never felt pressured and took my time in picking my desired treatments. I can't wait to be back! I'll highly recommend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.