Patient Reviews

Reviews for Neem Medical Spa - Boston, MA

Review for Dr. Rosy Sandhu

If you would like to have an extraordinary medical spa experience, we invite you to learn more about our team at Neem Medical Spas in Somerville, Lynnfield, and Winchester, MA. In this section of our website, you can read reviews and testimonials from men and women who have actually been through our programs or had a treatment with Neem Medical Spa. Led by board-certified internal medicine physician Dr. Rosy Sandhu, Neem Medical Spa serves the greater Boston area with comprehensive health support, as well as specialized treatments for a variety of conditions, in a supportive and friendly atmosphere. Our mission is to bring out your personal best in the safest and most relaxing environment. We use the latest technology and treatment protocols in the field of integrated medicine. All our offices provide specialized medically supervised weight loss, hormone replacement therapies, hair restoration, and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. Don't just take our word for it! Please read our patient testimonials as they give supportive feedback about services and procedures.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

I drive from RI to see Dr. Sandhu in the Somerville location because she is AMAZING, as is her staff! Dr. Sandhu listens to my concerns and offers multiple ways to answer those concerns, all of which are a conservative approach, which I appreciate so much! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I am so happy with my experience, I love the results. The office is beautiful and the staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

By far the best med spa I've been to! Dr. Sanhu took the time to really make me feel comfortable and at ease with my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Neem offers a beautiful and professional environment for any med spa treatment. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and kind. They will not try to "sell" you anything you do not need. They are honest and trustworthy in their recommendations. They also do an outstanding job at staying current with the latest in technology and equipment. I highly recommend the services at any of their 3 locations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

I found Neem Medical Spa after my previous Doctor retired. Although change can be scary, I find that it ALWAYS happens for a reason! I asked several friends for recommendations and Neem sounded like a fit for me. I couldn't be happier. I was immediately impressed with Dr. Sandhu, her staff and the state-of-the-art facility. Years ago I had had a bad experience with Botox. I explained this to Dr. Sandhu. She understood and never tried to change my mind. She listens intently. When I decided to give it another try, Dr. Sandhu relieved my fears and the whole experience was much more satisfying. I have been to the Winchester and Somerville offices; both are excellent in every way. I would highly recommend Neem Medical Spa!! ~Dolo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Very good place, excellent job and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Dr Sandhu is an EXCEPTIONAL physician who REALLY GENUINELY CARES! So many times you feel like you are just another chart for a physician and feel rushed. Rarely do you find someone that really cares about you. She is not only a truly skilled physician, but in addition he has a wonderful heart. I love that she took her time to really listen to how I felt about my face, educated me about the physiology behind the changes that I was seeing, and then gave me the treatment options that she thought would best help me. I felt empowered, and chose to get botox and juvederm voluma fillers in my cheeks and she sculpted my jawline and gave me more chin definition. I am thrilled with my results, and would never trust anyone else with my face. Not to mention that my treatment was a hundred percent bruise free! An exceptional physician, an exceptional human being and a truly skilled artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I was convinced by my girlfriend to sign up for a coolsculpting treatment. I am otherwise quite fit but have some abdominal fat, which has been tough to tackle, so I signed up. I was promptly greeted upon my arrival and offered refreshments and had an opportunity to have an in depth consultation with their cool sculpting expert, and then the overseeing doctor. We had really good conversation while I was waiting for the room, I was feeling a bit awkward initially as it was my first time ever in a medical spa, but everyone was just very cool. For me the most important thing was feeling comfortable, and the staff did a great job at that. My experience was great, and where I usually avoid these types of procedures because I really do not know much about them or if they work, I decided to get Coolsculpting done followed by the Emsculpt procedure to build my abs once the fat had reduced. I am already seeing results and it's only been 8 weeks so far. I will definitely go back for other treatments if necessary, and would highly recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I could not say enough about Dr Sandhu and their staff at Neem Medical Spa. I have been coming to Neem and seeing Dr Sandhu for botox for four years. She is the only one who has always gotten it just right. Never have I had less than a 5 star experience all the way, from the minute I call them for an appointment to the time I check out. They always make me feel like royalty and take care of my treatment needs, and I love that they will always follow up. I used to travel all the way from Connecticut to see Dr Sandhu and now luckily can just see her locally. She is always keeping up with the most innovative technology, and I have had several combination treatments with her to keep my skin looking great. I'm looking forward to get my Y-Lift procedure with her, for facial and jawline sculpting, which only she does in MA! She is a true artist with an exceptional bedside manners. I can not thank her enough for the difference she makes every day, and for constantly talking to me during my treatment to ease my nerves (we call it talkaesthesia!). Love my botox and lips! Her personality is contagious and the staff are genuine and friendly group of professionals ! 5 star all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Love Neem! Very welcoming and relaxing. I received a dermaplane and hydrafacial treatment by Lindsay prior to a wedding I was in. My skin was glowing and make up looked flawless for the wedding! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

This was my first time at a medical spa so I was a little intimidated but the staff was immediately welcoming and made me feel completely comfortable. I ended up getting a hydrafacial with Lindsay and she was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had! The treatment itself was great and my skin looks amazing! Overall very happy with my first experience and will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

I dont usually write reviews buy my experience at Neem has compelled me to do so. The staff is so nice and knowledgeable. I was at ease from the minute I walked in and felt comfortable throughout. Kudos to Dr. Sandhu and staff for a job well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

I’ve had several laser treatments to remove four of my tattoos. After just a few treatments my largest tattoo is almost gone. Some of the smaller ones were completely gone after just two treatments. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

She is great! She helped me to finally lose weight More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Sandhu and her staff. For starters, all of her spas are beautiful, relaxing, and super clean. I was able to have an appointment scheduled very quickly. When I arrived to the spa, I was greeted by her receptionist who was very professional, engaging, and answered all of my questions. I did not have to wait more than 5 minutes before I was brought into a room. I received Botox and under eye filler from Dr. Sandhu. She is meticulous and a perfectionist, taking her time to make sure she is delivering the best treatment possible. Dr. Sandhu is progressive, using all the newest techniques. She used the microcannula technique for under my eyes which resulted in no bruising, swelling, or pain! She even uses a vein finder to make sure you don't bruise!. I have been to other med spas, and can easily say she is the best! I recommend Dr. Sandhu to anyone who is considering services from a medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

The staff was incredibly nice, pricing is at industry standard, and the office is absolutely amazing. I have no hesitation recommending Neem Medical Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

Every time I enter Neem Im always given a warm welcoming and am attended to right away. I just received my first ResurFX treatment with their laser and i can already see a huge improvement in my stretch marks. The esthetician was great and Dr Sandhu even stopped in to see if i had any concerns or questions that she could help with as well! The whole experience made me very comfortable and i will definitely be continuing my skin care needs with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

Dr. Sandhu and all the staff members are awesome! They provide fantastic services and are so caring and empathetic. It feels like discussing issues and concerns with friends, except your friends can't fix those issues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I have been to Neem Medical Spa multiple times at both their Winchester and Somerville facilities. When first entering the office I saw that it was beautiful, well lit, and clean. The staff greeted me immediately. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Their manager Jenyce is more than helpful with anything and everything. I recently hosted a Botox party for 10+ guests and it was a hit with my friends. I received Botox and Filler in my face. Overly happy with the end result. Dr. Sandhu did the injections perfectly with such a gentle touch. Highly recommend this establishment!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I love going to Neem, it’s so relaxing and a beautiful space - it’s also so clean and perfect. I would highly recommend seeing Fran - she is so sweet and makes you feel so comfortable ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

GREAT ! Very knowledgeable staff always pleased with the out come wouldn't go anywhere else . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Clean, well-maintained office.Friendly staff. Very professional. Jenyce is the best! She does a great job and is a really lovely person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I visited NEEM in November 2015 for the first time interested in weight loss and it was the best decision I have ever made. Dr. Sandhu and her staff were so welcoming, I began my appointment reviewing different weight loss programs with Dr. Sandhu, she took the time to review each option with me and helped me decide on the diet with HCG 40 day program. Each day I got an email outlining the diet program offering day by day instruction and recipes. I saw Dr. Sandhu weekly throughout the program and she even made time to meet me early on Christmas Day as I decided to do this program through the holidays and she didn't want me to go more than a week without seeing her, this meant Dr. Sandhu came and opened her office on a holiday just to see me. The office is so accommodating when making appointments, as well as meticulously clean, and relaxing, I was always offered a beverage as soon as I came through the door. Because of NEEM I am now 40 pounds lighter and have never felt better. After the 40 days of the diet I still continued to meet with Dr. Sandhu weekly as I transitioned into the next phase of the diet. I also have had the pleasure of getting a hydrafacial at the office which was awesome left my skin feeling so clean and rejuvenated. NEEM also has a great variety of products. Having struggled with acne Dr. Sandhu and her staff helped me pick a skin care regimen from her ZO products that have left me skin blemish free. I've tried hundreds of products and ZO is bar far a miracle and its peace of mind knowing I can pop into NEEM anytime to pick up more product. I have also tried the New Direction diet products they have at NEEM and I absolutely love the protein bars, especially the cinnamon, the bars are filling have 15 grams of protein and only 160 calories not to mention they are delicious and come in several flavors. My entire experience at NEEM has been a blessing, I have never been happier. Dr. Sandhu stands behind all her products and services and I never once felt pressured or dissatisfied when leaving the office. If your looking for impeccable service and step by step help and support for weight loss or any other spa service than this is the place for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Best hair removal ever and everyone was so professional! I was really dumb and bought a groupon at another medspa to get my back lasered using the candela laser and it hurt but more importantly after a "year of unlimited treatments" my back was still hairy and sure enough they were trying to sell me more packages even though they promised this would have sufficed. Dr. Rosy Sandhu is so knowledgeable and warming as is her entire staff. I've written one Yelp review in my life, I don't take time to do this stuff, but my experience has been so amazing it prompted me to write another review for Neem. Their Excel HR laser was so quick and painless I was in and out in 10 minutes without the tiger stripes I got from candela! Thank you Dr. Sandhu and staff for being so amazing. Needless to say, I'm sending all my friends and colleagues to Neem. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

Good place but wished they had better offers or discounts More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.